Mer

Agents

Contact en

Joel Selling

Handelshögskolan Göteborg

Email:selling.joel@gmail.com
Mobile:+46703112699

Daniel Gröttheim

Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan

Email:daniel.grottheim@hotmail.com
Mobile:+46761355991

Alex Evander

Lunds Tekniska Högskola

Email:ax.evander@gmail.com
Mobile:+46707540402

Cajsa Holm

Handelshögskolan i Göteborg

Email:cajsa.ej.holm@gmail.com
Mobile:+46733899703

Filip Matz

Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan

Email:filip@matzoco.se
Mobile:+46 705 371 055

Frida Lantz Bergqvist

Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan

Email:fbergkv@kth.se
Mobile:

Alexandra Lundegård

Uppsala Universitet

Email:alexandra.lundegard@gmail.com
Mobile:+46704421209

Arvid Karlefors

Högskolan i Jönköping

Email:arvid@karlefors.se
Mobile:+46701472929

Christoffer Johansson

Linköpings Tekniska Högskola

Email:crippe.johansson@telia.com
Mobile:+46768343333

Daniel Keyvanpour

Linköpings Tekniska Högskola

Email:daniel.keyvanpour@gmail.com
Mobile:+46761702425

Emil Gustavsson

Senior Executive Agent

Email:Emil.gustavsson5@gmail.com
Mobile:+46729650155

Erik Månsson

Lunds Universitet

Email:erikmansson@hotmail.com
Mobile:+46721744479

Henrik Granered

Umeå Universitet

Email:henrik.granered@gmail.com
Mobile:+46706760443

Nicole Schiller

Lunds Universitet

Email:nicole.schiller@hotmail.com
Mobile:+46768721943