Mer

Contact 4potentials

  • c/o Convendum
  • Vasagatan 16
  • 111 20 Stockholm
  • c/o Convendum
  • Kungsportsavenyn 21
  • 411 36 Göteborg
  • Lejongränd 1
  • 621 57 Visby

  • Org.nr: 556825-3131
  • VAT: SE556825313101
  • D-U-N-S®nr: 35-030-0651

Employees

Gustaf Geterud, VD & Talangjägare

Email:gustaf@4potentials.com
Mobile:+46 76 113 97 97
Linkedin:show profile

Rushi Gupta, VD Management Trainee

Email:rushi@4potentials.com
Mobile:+46735091863
Linkedin:show profile

Sofie Selin, Talent Relations & Diversity

Email:sofie@4potentials.com
Mobile:+46 709 60 81 85
Linkedin:show profile

Anna Caroline Osseyran, Talent Relations & Eventansvarig

Email:annacaroline@4potentials.com
Mobile:+46 70 407 29 99
Linkedin:show profile

Daniel Aglöv, Client Relations & Employer Branding

Email:daniel@4potentials.com
Mobile:+46 702 754 710
Linkedin:show profile

Fredrik Andersson, Grundare & Searchkonsult

Email:fredrik.andersson@4potentials.com
Mobile:+46 736 84 70 27
Linkedin:show profile

Lisa Aggeryd, Talent Relations & Äventyrare

Email:lisa@4potentials.com
Mobile:+46 730 33 12 36
Linkedin:show profile

Monica Lönnbom, Talent Relations & Intuitive coaching

Email:monica.lonnbom@4potentials.com
Mobile:+46 735 10 19 19
Linkedin:show profile

Niklas Delmar, Client Relations & Engagemangsnörd

Email:niklas@4potentials.com
Mobile:+46 709 88 57 33
Linkedin:show profile

Emil Gustavsson, Research Analyst & Kunskapssökare

Email:search@4potentials.com
Mobile:+46 729 65 01 55
Linkedin:show profile