Mer

Kontakta 4potentials

  • c/o Convendum
  • Vasagatan 16
  • 111 20 Stockholm
  • c/o Convendum
  • Kungsportsavenyn 21
  • 411 36 Göteborg
  • Lejongränd 1
  • 621 57 Visby

  • Org.nr: 556825-3131
  • VAT: SE556825313101
  • D-U-N-S®nr: 35-030-0651

Anställda

Daniel Aglöv, Executive Search & Talent Employer Branding

Epost:daniel@4potentials.com
Mobil:+46 702 754 710
Linkedin:Visa profil

Sofie Selin, Talent Recruitment & Diversity

Epost:sofie@4potentials.com
Mobil:+46 709 60 81 85
Linkedin:Visa profil

Eva Wikmark Walin, Senior Talent Executive & Executive Search Consultant

Epost:eva@4potentials.com
Mobil:+46 70 783 0076
Linkedin:Visa profil

Fredrik Andersson, CEO and Founder & Executive Search Consultant

Epost:fredrik.andersson@4potentials.com
Mobil:+46 736 84 70 27
Linkedin:Visa profil

Niklas Delmar, Executive Search and senior HR consultant

Epost:niklas@4potentials.com
Mobil:+46 709 88 57 33
Linkedin:Visa profil

Sarah Arvidsson, Recruitment Consultant and Talent Manager

Epost:sarah@4potentials.com
Mobil:+46 73 666 44 90
Linkedin:Visa profil

Emil Gustavsson, Research Analyst

Epost:emil@4potentials.com
Mobil:+46 729 65 01 55
Linkedin:Visa profil

Monica Lönnbom, Recruitment & Coaching

Epost:monica@lonnbom.com
Mobil:+46 735 10 19 19
Linkedin:Visa profil

Lisa Aggeryd, Talent Recruitment

Epost:lisa@4potentials.com
Mobil:+46 730 33 12 36
Linkedin:Visa profil